In other words…

doors-575677_1280

He created them male and female, and he blessed them… 

Genesis 5:2  Holy Bible, New Living Translation, copyright © 1996, 2004, 2015 by Tyndale House Foundation. Used by permission of Tyndale House Publishers Inc., Carol Stream, Illinois 60188. All rights reserved.
Author: dawnlizjones

Tends toward TMI, so here's the short list: guitar and banjo (both of which have been much neglected as of late), bicycling (ibid), dogs, very black tea, and contemplating and commenting on deep philosophical thoughts about which I have had no academic or professional training. Oh, also reading, writing, but I shy away from arithmetic.

5 thoughts on “In other words…”

  1. I got on a bit of a rampage on FB today. Some want gender choice, some want gender of your birth certificate. Both are, shall we say “problematic.” Why would I want a woman who thinks she is a man in the women’s bathroom? Is a woman who thinks she is a man, a woman? Should she be in the women’s restroom. I’d better quit right here, dawn. I feel a rampage coming. Wish my name weren’t so unusual. I’m easy to find on FB.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

